Jump to content
mantacolor

Ms01 V4.2

Recommended Posts

I use DL600 and software is MS 3.1, on my computer screen is shows all the jobs which are actually done. I believe all done jobs should disappear from the screen but they still show. Where and how can I change settings so all done jobs disappear?

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Guest
Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

Loading...

×
×
  • Create New...