purnomosetiawan

Fujifilm Frontier DE 100

Anyone know about DE 100 ? I own Epson D700 which is same machine as Fujifilm DX100. Epson d700 have bad durability, for a year i change Printhead 3 times, 1 inkhouse, and 1 motherboard. So many negative review on this machine. Recently Fujifilm launch DE100, which is very different to DX100, 4 inks compare to 6 inks. Anyone know about it ? who made this printer ? Noritsu,Epson or Fuji themself?

12 hours ago, Minilab service said:

Not sure that these printers are for sell. They where released on 2016, but even official Noritsu subsidiaries didn't manage to run them. Then Noritsu wrote this press release :

http://www.noritsu-precision.com/en/info/20161227-en/

No more updates after that.

it is sell here in Indonesia, and i dont think it is same printer as qss smart

13 hours ago, vogelw said:

Hello! I am interested in the Epson d700 printer, but I find a lot of bad things about it. I have no experience, but in de100 the 4 colors are very few. Anyone know the Noritsu QSS Smart dr-08, dr-012 printer? Does it have anything to do with Epson? How much is it? etc. ...

http://www.noritsu.eu/hardware/noritsu-qss-smart.html

Ask for 3 years Warranty  otherwise run....

123/5000

Hello! There is a 1 + 1 year warranty in Hungary. I have a small studio. About 10000-15000 prints per year ... I'm scared to buy it. The defective tool is too expensive (4300 usd). But the traditional lab is too big for me. And I do not trust the thermal print (Mitshubishi, Citizen, etc.) This is my problem...