I want to buy a cheap machine used and the best Ko

mohmad.khatab

Good afternoon,

Dear brothers I am a photographer and I want to create a studio and a laboratory, but the economic situation in my country (Egypt Revolution) has become very difficult,

So I want to buy machine cheap, I do not know, I'm the best Konica (from the psychological point of view only), and I had a friend advise me to buy Konica 878 - that I installed a d-carrier-it, and thus we have obtained on a machine strong and excellent at the same time we convert it to a digital machine, (or semi-digital),

Do you have any offers for this proposal good,??

Do you have other offers to other suggestions,?

I am very weak my means material very, very, so I convinced my friend's advice (in relation to Kounkaa 878) advice where they meet the required purpose,

It is important now is that I create this studio, where I have a family, after the Egyptian Abrh submitted my resignation and I returned to the homeland, I am ready to accept any offers of this kind,

I hope someone can help me I really need help,

Respected Sir, I want the cheapest machine available to you, and not have to be machine produced by noritsu - can be produced by Konica - or Agfa - or kis - or even the production plant is unknown, it is important to be the cheapest machine on the face of the earth,,

My e-mail

ricoh5590@aol.com

Good morning, my loved ones,

Thank you for your sympathy with me and your interaction with this humanitarian issue

My dear brother - Mr. (Maximum Member) on your advice, but Respected Sir This price is too high for my circumstances dire economic, all that DIY does not exceed $ 2500 of money -

My dear brother - Mr. (Board Moderator),, God bless you, thank You for the attempt to help me and thank you for your sympathy with me,,

Respected Sir - Mr. (NooB) - Moderator,