Issue on my Noritsu D1005 HR

Hi Sir/ Madam,

I am newbie here. I have a Noritsu Machine and model is D1005HR.

Recently I have a problem with my printer. Please look at the attachment. I have did the power head cleaning which press F1 + F9 and the issue still remaining. The photo also have line. What is the problem? Can any expert help me on top of this? Thank you

IMG_20210308_131932.jpg.c05b1b47a9ad366ddffaef7715c71b2f.jpg

IMG_20210308_132021.thumb.jpg.35f8e3ea00d1fa3ccdd8920be7d89c44.jpgIMG_20210308_132005.thumb.jpg.46cd1cf63b71f46daf2730f3cab709b2.jpg

12 hours ago, Boey said:

Thanks for the reply..but my machine always On..why the PH will dry?

is there other way instead of try F1+F9. Will it be driver or software issue?

keeping turning printer on not related to PH damage, mine always turn off after working hour, what i've learnt from using drylab for years, NEVER do cleaning printhead in a row, always rest the print head at least 15 minutes (longer is better) if you have to do cleaning again. 

Thank you Purnomosetiawan, my printer also always turn off after working hour. Next day morning just on back the machine and operate. Do you experience the issue i facing now? From the nozzle check, just the yellow line got issue, the rest are fine. And why the output photo got line, is the PH cause the problem also?

24 minutes ago, Boey said:

Thank you Purnomosetiawan, my printer also always turn off after working hour. Next day morning just on back the machine and operate. Do you experience the issue i facing now? From the nozzle check, just the yellow line got issue, the rest are fine. And why the output photo got line, is the PH cause the problem also?

yes, if clog pattern always the same after cleaning, i'm 90% sure it's PH problem, i wish you're dealing with other 10%, PH is very expensive.